« homeBrowsing all comments (spoilers: on | off) (info: on | off) next 25
Slot Machine Thu 24 Aug 2017 20:08
<John Lewis> 'Slot Machine' uploaded by John Lewis:
Had to create a new account, but hopefully I can track down my old one at some point soon.
 
Reposition 1 (Basic ver.) Wed 09 Aug 2017 05:44
<Hasan> 'Reposition 1 (Basic ver.)' uploaded by Hasan:
Whoops, I spammed levels.
Sorry, but I just can't help it to make more levels...

Anyway, here is my first level in Reposition series. Harder difficulties coming soon! Enjoy!
 
Challenge #1 : Easy Sat 29 Jul 2017 18:32
<Hasan> 'Challenge #1 : Easy' uploaded by Hasan.
 
Circle Break Sat 29 Jul 2017 18:31
<Hasan> 'Circle Break' uploaded by Hasan.
 
Strawberry Jam Sat 29 Jul 2017 18:31
<Hasan> 'Strawberry Jam' uploaded by Hasan.
 
Fidget Spinner Sat 29 Jul 2017 18:31
<Hasan> 'Fidget Spinner' uploaded by Hasan.
 
OP A BAD IDEA OP Sat 29 Jul 2017 18:30
<Hasan> 'OP A BAD IDEA OP' uploaded by Hasan.
 
Cadmium 48 Sat 17 Jun 2017 15:21
<mm> Wow, a great level, Marc!

<mm> Happy 48th birthday, Marc!
<mark> 'Cadmium 48' uploaded by mark:
Time for the next instalment of my yearly series.
 
small bomb room 1 Sun 27 Nov 2016 17:46
<devin> Moved to graveyard:

 
deep ocean Sun 27 Nov 2016 17:46
<devin> Moved to graveyard.
 
Lab Explaining Every Block Again Sat 26 Nov 2016 17:00
<mark> 'Lab Explaining Every Block Again' uploaded by mark.
 
Lab Explaining Every Block Thu 24 Nov 2016 01:51
<CoolGuyInCap> 'Lab Explaining Every Block' uploaded by CoolGuyInCap:
My first level!

I tried to include every blocks and bots here, and the result is chaotic as hell. Well, enjoy.
 
Level1 Tue 15 Nov 2016 06:25
<Tom 7> (admin) Automatically moved to minor leagues.
(Difficulty: 1.6 Style: 2.4)
 
deep ocean Fri 11 Nov 2016 16:12
<devin> 'deep ocean' uploaded by devin.
 
Modify Again 3 Tue 08 Nov 2016 23:51
<devin> Sorry, would delete but I am not sure which computer I made this on. :(
 
small bomb room 1 Tue 08 Nov 2016 22:34
<devin> 'small bomb room 1' uploaded by devin:
just an example level for me.
 
round things Tue 08 Nov 2016 22:16
<devin> 'round things' uploaded by devin:
.
 
foreseen Mon 07 Nov 2016 22:49
<devin> 'foreseen' uploaded by devin:
.
 
almost nothing but harder Wed 21 Sep 2016 13:48
<mark> 'almost nothing but harder' uploaded by mark.
 
Test solution upload Mon 05 Sep 2016 16:11
<Tom 7> Moved to graveyard:
Well, it says to "delete me".
<Tom 7> Good :)
<Tom 7> 'Test solution upload' uploaded by Tom 7:
Dig my grave!
 
Blocks and Bombs more Bombing Sun 04 Sep 2016 11:31
<mark> lately
 
« homeBrowsing all comments (spoilers: on | off) (info: on | off) next 25